AB Three | Mp3 Music Downloads
Kafe Mp3 does not store any of the files listed on this site. We are just indexing other sites contents!. All of this contents is Copyrighted by Original Contents Authority. If you like their song, we suggest you to buy original CD of the artist on them Official Website or Online Store.
We strongly encourage you to delete the audio files you downloaded in 24 hours. Please support these artists by purchasing their CDs.

Monday, October 29, 2007

AB Three

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


AB Three - album selamat datang cinta

2 Vokalisnya kabarnya mo nikah
Track List
1. Love Song
2. Aku Pacarmu dan Kamu
3. Selamat Datang Cinta
4. Disini Ditemukan
5. Jadi
6. Tinggalkan Dirinya
7. Cinta yang Kau Benci
8. Setelah Kau Hadir
9. Terima Kasih
10.Tebar Cinta