Ahli Fiqir - Hip Hop 2006 | Mp3 Music Downloads
Kafe Mp3 does not store any of the files listed on this site. We are just indexing other sites contents!. All of this contents is Copyrighted by Original Contents Authority. If you like their song, we suggest you to buy original CD of the artist on them Official Website or Online Store.
We strongly encourage you to delete the audio files you downloaded in 24 hours. Please support these artists by purchasing their CDs.

Monday, October 29, 2007

Ahli Fiqir - Hip Hop 2006

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Ketipu yee ma namanya yg islami

1. Inilah Barisan Kita
2. Angguk-Angguk Geleng-Geleng feat. Mia G-Femininz
3. Tik Tok Simpati
4. Kalau Melayu... Memang Melayu
5. Ambila Ambillah
6. Hids - Interlud
7. Narapidana
8. Ahli Fiqir Boleh
9. Topeng Wajah
10. Palsu
11. Ahli Fiqir Dan 7 Penyamun
12. Samseng
13. Kembalikan Kampung Halamanku
14. Dikir rap feat. Kelana Purba
15. Pesta