SHE | Tersenyum Lagi | Mp3 Music Downloads
Kafe Mp3 does not store any of the files listed on this site. We are just indexing other sites contents!. All of this contents is Copyrighted by Original Contents Authority. If you like their song, we suggest you to buy original CD of the artist on them Official Website or Online Store.
We strongly encourage you to delete the audio files you downloaded in 24 hours. Please support these artists by purchasing their CDs.

Thursday, October 25, 2007

SHE | Tersenyum Lagi

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Blogger Labels:

Kata She buat para cowok kalo ngejar cewek tu pelan-pelan aja jangan langsung mak nyat nembak, yaa jelas tau jawabannya kan..DITOLAK. Monggo di download mp3

01. Slow Down Baby
02. Selingkuh Sekali Saja
03. Abrakadabra
04. Temani Aku
05. Mencoba Mencintaimu
06. Mana Tahan
07. Please Tinggalkan Aku
08. Jatuh
09. Aku Tersenyum Lagi
10. Tercipta Untukmu - Feat. Rio Febrian