OST D*Girlz Begins | Mp3 Music Downloads
Kafe Mp3 does not store any of the files listed on this site. We are just indexing other sites contents!. All of this contents is Copyrighted by Original Contents Authority. If you like their song, we suggest you to buy original CD of the artist on them Official Website or Online Store.
We strongly encourage you to delete the audio files you downloaded in 24 hours. Please support these artists by purchasing their CDs.

Monday, October 29, 2007

OST D*Girlz Begins

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Berikut Kumpulan Mp3 dari soundtrack OST D*Girlz Begins
Tracklist :
1. Dasar Pengecut (Tahta)
2. Lagu Sexy (Kapten)
3. Karena Wanita - Ingin Dimengerti (Ada Band)
4. Apakah Ini Cinta (Cindy Fatika Sari)
5. Kuingin Kembali (Soul.ID)
6. Tak Seperti Dulu (Radja)
7. Bintang (Tahta)
8. Elegi (Panama)
9. Missing You (Cindy Fatika Sari)
10. Cloud Seven (DJ Riri)

Full Album