Shifter Mp3 Full Album | Mp3 Music Downloads
Kafe Mp3 does not store any of the files listed on this site. We are just indexing other sites contents!. All of this contents is Copyrighted by Original Contents Authority. If you like their song, we suggest you to buy original CD of the artist on them Official Website or Online Store.
We strongly encourage you to delete the audio files you downloaded in 24 hours. Please support these artists by purchasing their CDs.

Monday, October 29, 2007

Shifter Mp3 Full Album

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Tracklist :
1 2nd
2 beri aku waktu
3 bukan untuk mu
4 harusnya ku miliki
5 luka
6 rekonsiliasi
7 renjana
8 sebuah arti
9 sssstttttt
10 usia dini
11 yang terbaik



indra sugara said...

Ga bisa di download